20 MIN

This Pack brings you nothing but Trap Bangers! “20 MIN” comes with 7 Beat Construction Kits in the style of Lil Uzi Vert, XXXTentacion, Lil Yachti, Meek Mill, 21 Savage, Future, Gucci Mane, 6ix9ne and more. Receive hard 808s, clean and bright synth sounds and banging drums that will step up your production game! Every Kit folder includes Tempo Labels, WAV Loops and MIDI files giving you full control over your tracks! You will even get One-Shot WAV Drum Samples of every Beat and 27 Sound Presets for Sylenth and Korg M1! This Kit allows you to tweak each instrument to suit your precise needs and gives you maximum flexibility to edit any note, tempo and pitch. You can even use your favorite synth to render completely new sounds! Make sure to check out the demo video below as everything included can be used 100% royalty-free. Buy “20 MIN” on Beats24-7.com to receive:

  • 7 Beat Construction Kits
  • 104 High Quality WAV Files
  • 104 MIDI Files included
  • Bonus: 70 One-Shot WAV Drum Samples
  • 27 Sound Presets (Sylenth, Korg M1, Wavestation)
  • Tempo Labels and Beat Previews included
  • 441 MB of content
  • Usable in all DAWs (FL Studio, Cubase, Logic, Studio One, Reason, etc.)
  • 100% Royalty-free use
  • Instant D/L as .zip file

Preview Video

You must log in and be a buyer of this item to submit a review.

Leave a reply