Abnormal Music

$9.95$24.95 (-60%)

Sold By: LBandyMusic

In stock

Abnormal Music


  • 7 Beat Construction Kits
  • 173 WAV/AIFF Files
  • 39 MIDI Files
  • 81 One-Shot WAV Drum Samples
  • High Quality WAV Samples (44.1 khz/24-bit)
  • 1.76 GB of content
Purchase this product and earn 10 Points worth $1.00!
Report Abuse
Categories: , , , Tags: , , , , ,
At a time where almost every producer starts to sound the same, it's your choice to make a difference by grabbing our brand new "Abnormal Music" Kit! It's time for you to take over and change the game with this huge Pack containing 7 dope Beat Construction Kits in a style similar to Metro Boomin, Travis Scott, Future, Lil Uzi Vert, Kendrick Lamar, Tech N9ne & more. Hard banging Trap Drums and 808s mixed with dope unqiue melodies and instruments will reload your DAW with special sounds, that allow you to produce unqiue and unheard Beats! Grab this chance now and make a name for yourself, it's your call to CHANGE THE GAME! You will receive more than 100 Loops, a full Drum and Percussion Kit, MIDI files and even a complete Sylenth1 Preset Bank containing 60 Sound Presets! Everything included in this Pack can be used 100% royalty-free. Make sure you don't miss out on this one. Best bang for buck is guaranteed! Get "Abnormal Music" Kit on Beats24-7.com now to receive:

  • 7 Construction Kits (55 Stem Files in WAV & AIFF Format)
  • 118 Loops (WAV & AIFF): Drum Loops, Melody Loops, Bass Loops, FX Loops
  • 39 MIDI files included (Melodies)
  • Full Drum & Percussion Kit: 81 One-Shot Samples (Kicks, Snares, Percussions, FXs)
  • Sylenth1 Preset Bank (60 Presets)
  • 1.76 GB of content
  • Usable in all DAWs (FL Studio, Cubase, Logic, Studio One, Reason, etc.)
  • 100% Royalty-free use
  • Instant D/L as .zip file

Disclaimer: When clicked, this video loads from YouTube servers. See our privacy policy for details.

Additional information


Apple Loops / AIFF Loops


Hip Hop, Rap, Trap


Drums & Percussion, MIDI Samples, Multiple Instruments

Be the first to review “Abnormal Music”


There are no reviews yet.

Have any questions or comments?


Main Menu