Earthquake Melody Loop Kit

$13.95$19.95 (-30%)

Sold By: GodlikeLoops

In stock

Earthquake Melody Loop Kit


  • 15 Melody Loops
  • 92 WAV Files
  • 92 MIDI Files
  • High Quality WAV Samples (44.1 khz/24-bit)
  • 990 MB of content
Purchase this product and earn 14 Points worth $1.40!
Bought together - Get 20% OFF your purchase
"Earthquake Trap Melody Loop Kit" Royalty Free Trap Samples -
Trap Melody Loops - Royalty Free Trap Samples "Godlike Melodies"
This item: Earthquake Melody Loop Kit $13.95$19.95 (-30%) $13.95$19.95 (-30%)

In stock

1 × Godlike Melodies $13.95$19.95

In stock

Report Abuse
Categories: , , , , Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Our "Earthquake Melody Loop Kit" will be your go-to resource for creating groundbreaking beats! Download this innovative Trap Melody Loop Kit with a collection of 15 meticulously crafted Trap Loops that are royalty free. Use these Loops for any Drill, Trap or Hip Hop Beat production including amazing Pianos, Synths, Bells, Strings, Violins, Basses, Vocals and Leads composed at a professional level. Each Melody Loop gives you unique and dark vibes for plenty of fresh ideas and will kill any Beat Block. Inside this Pack you'll find high quality WAV Samples and MIDI Loops for maximum flexibility to create your beats! The Loops are divided into separated WAV Stem Files so you can choose any instrument from a given Loop. Get high quality sounds straight out of the box with this 100% royalty-free Trap Melody Loop Kit that are ready-to-use and can you earn you placements!

This Pack fits the styles of several trending artists and producers including Drake, 21 Savage, Metro Boomin, Lil Baby, Gunna, Internet Money, Travis Scott, Pop Smoke, 808 Mafia, Polo G, Lil Tjay, Roddy Ricch, and many more. Drag and drop the Samples into your favorite DAW and start working on new Hits now! Make sure to check out the Demo and get our "Earthquake Melody Loop Kit" on now to receive:

  • 15 Melody Loops
  • 92 WAV Stem Files
  • 92 MIDI Files
  • Used Tempos: 129 - 155 BPM
  • Used Keys: Am, A#m, Bm, Cm, Em, Fm, F#m, Gm, G#m
  • WAV Samples in 44.1 khz / 24-bit Quality
  • BPM & Key Labels included
  • 990 MB of content
  • Usable in all DAWs (FL Studio, Cubase, Logic, Studio One, Reason, etc.)
  • 100% Royalty-free use
  • Instant D/L as .zip file

Disclaimer: When clicked, this video loads from YouTube servers. See our privacy policy for details.

Additional information


Drill, Hip Hop, Trap


MIDI Samples, Multiple Instruments

Be the first to review “Earthquake Melody Loop Kit”


There are no reviews yet.

Have any questions or comments?


Main Menu

$13.95$19.95 (-30%)

Add to Cart