St. Patrick's Day

03/15/23 - 03/20/23

Code: STPTR30

Night City

$15.95$18.95 (-16%)

In stock

Night City


  • 5 Beat Construction Kits
  • 82 WAV Files
  • 68 MIDI Files
  • 5 FL Studio 20 Project files
  • 64 One-Shot WAV Drum Samples
  • High Quality WAV Samples (44.1 khz/24-bit)
  • 242 MB of content
Purchase this product and earn 16 Points worth $1.60!
Report Abuse
Categories: , Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Upgrade your producer library with new dark, royalty free Trap Samples and Trap FL Studio projects files. "Night City" includes 5 high quality Trap Beat Construction Kits with hard Drums and 808s inspired by trending artists and producers like Future, 808 Mafia, 21 Savage, Lil Nas X, Tyga, Offset, Ski Mask The Slump God, Metro Boomin, Young Thug, and more. This royalty free Trap Sample Pack Kit includes WAV Loops, MIDI Files and 5 FL Studio project files for all you producers using FL Studio 20 giving you maximum flexibility over your Beats (FL Studio 20.6 or higher is needed)! As Bonus you will even receive over 60 One-Shot WAV Drum Samples so you can create your own drum lines.

Check out the Demo to hear these dope Trap Beats included in this incredible Pack. You can use everything in any of your projects 100% royalty-free. Don't miss out on this crazy hard Trap Sample Pack, it is a no-brainer to pick up! Get "Soul Maze" including Trap FL Studio Projects Files on Beats24-7.com to receive:

  • 5 Beat Construction Kits
  • 82 WAV Files
  • 68 MIDI Files
  • 5 FL Studio 20 Project files (.flp) and Beat Previews
  • BPM Tempos: 92, 95, 96, 97 BPM
  • 64 One-Shot WAV Drum Samples (808s, Kicks, Snares, Hats, Percs)
  • High Quality WAV Samples (44.1 khz/24-bit)
  • Tempo Information Labels (BPM)
  • 242 MB of content
  • Usable in all DAWs (FL Studio, Cubase, Logic, Studio One, Reason, etc.)
  • 100% Royalty-free use
  • Instant D/L as .zip file

Additional information


FL Studio Files


Hip Hop, Trap


Drums & Percussion, MIDI Samples, Multiple Instruments

Be the first to review “Night City”


There are no reviews yet.

Have any questions or comments?


Main Menu