Quiet Soul

$11.95$14.95 (-20%)

Sold By: ShoBeats

In stock

Quiet Soul


  • 5 Beat Construction Kits
  • 72 WAV Files
  • 66 MIDI Files
  • 45 One-Shot WAV Drum Samples
  • High Quality WAV Samples (44.1 khz/24-bit)
  • 355 MB of content
Purchase this product and earn 12 Points worth $1.20!
This Pack comes with highly addictive inspiring sounds and melodies! “Quiet Soul" features 5 all dope Trap Beat Construction Kits including unique melodies and compositions, inspired by top-notch artists such as Gucci Mane, Drake, Post Malone, Young Thug, Drake, Tory Lanez, Juice WRLD, 6LACK, and many more! Each Beat Kit contains dope sounds from high quality VST plugins, isane chords, melodic sequences, banging 808s and hard drums. To give you even more control over your tracks you will also receive MIDI files, Key & Tempo labels as well as 25 sound presets for the VST plugins Sylenth1, Kontakt & Omnisphere! Drag and drop the MIDI and WAV files into your DAW, tune your Sounds and Drums and make new Hits that will catapult you to the top of the charts! This Pack is your key to professional beats and a must-have for any producer looking to build up their sound library. You'll immediately fall in love with the sound of this amazing Pack. Check out the preview demo below and see for yourself. Everything included can be used in your productions 100% royalty-free. Get "Quiet Soul" on Beats24-7.com to receive:

  • 5 Beat Construction Kits
  • 72 High Quality WAV Files
  • 66 MIDI Files included
  • Bonus: 45 One-Shot WAV Drum Samples
  • 25 Sound Presets (Sylenth, Kontakt, Omnisphere)
  • Tempo Labels and Beat Previews included
  • 355 MB of content
  • Usable in all DAWs (FL Studio, Cubase, Logic, Studio One, Reason, etc.)
  • 100% Royalty-free use
  • Instant D/L as .zip file

Disclaimer: When clicked, this video loads from YouTube servers. See our privacy policy for details.

Additional information


Hip Hop, Rap, Trap, Urban


Drums & Percussion, MIDI Samples, Multiple Instruments

Be the first to review “Quiet Soul”


There are no reviews yet.

Have any questions or comments?


Main Menu