The Great Wave

This Kit is jam-packed with today’s trending Afrobeat, Afro Trap and Dancehall vibes! “The Great Wave” comes with 5 Beat Construction Kits including rhythmic drums, catchy vibes and crystal clean sounds inspired by chart-topping songs from Daddy Yankee, Swae Lee, Nicky Jam, Justin Bieber, Dua Lipa, Post Malone, Sean Paul and many more. Next to more than 100 high quality WAV Samples and Loops you will receive 88 One-Shot Drum Sounds including Kicks, Claps, Snares, HiHats, Percs, FXs and Vocals as well as 33 Instrument Presets for the VST plugins Sylenth1, Korg M1, Hypersonic 2 and WaveStation. All Sounds and Loops are composed at a professional level that will instantly step up your production game! For an easy workflow every Beat folder includes Tempo and Key Labels, tracked out WAV Loops and MIDI files. This Kit lets you tweak every sound to your precise needs easily by being able to edit any preset, note, tempo and pitch. Make sure to check out the demo video below. This Pack is a no-brainer given its price and the dope Beats included in this Pack! Get “The Great Wave” on now to receive:

  • 5 Beat Construction Kits
  • 111 High Quality WAV Files (44.1 kHz/24-bit)
  • 111 MIDI Files included
  • Drum Kit: 88 One-Shot WAV Drum Samples (Kicks, Claps, Snares, Percs, Hats, FXs, Voxs)
  • 33 Sound Presets (Sylenth, Korg M1, Hypersonic 2, WaveStation)
  • Tempo Labels and Beat Previews included
  • 588 MB of content
  • Usable in all DAWs (FL Studio, Cubase, Logic, Studio One, Reason, etc.)
  • 100% Royalty-free use
  • Instant D/L as .zip file

Preview Video

Reviews(1 vote)5.00

    Average rating: 5.00 out of 5 stars
    1 review
    5 stars
    4 stars
    3 stars
    2 stars
    1 star
  • the great wave is the best
    5 5

    this was really helpfull and i got the results i was looking for thank you

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

You must log in and be a buyer of this item to submit a review.


Leave a reply