The Ringer

$9.95$11.95 (-17%)

Sold By: ShoBeats

In stock

The Ringer


  • 5 Beat Construction Kits
  • 84 WAV Files
  • 84 MIDI Files
  • 60 One-Shot WAV Drum Samples
  • High Quality WAV Samples (44.1 khz/24-bit)
  • 343 MB of content
Purchase this product and earn 10 Points worth $1.00!
Report Abuse
Categories: , Tags: , , , , , , , ,
It's time to stock up your arsenal! "The Ringer" comes with 5 brand new Trap Beat Construction Kits including banging 808s, high quality tuned synthesized sounds & hard-hitting drums inspired by artists like Lil Pump, Lil Uzi Vert, Migos, Meek Mill, XXXTentacion, 21 Savage and many more. This Pack includes high quality Beats only composed at a professional level with quality sounds, that will step up your production game immediately! Each Beat folder comes with separated WAV stem and MIDI files as well as Tempo and Key Labels. Additionally, you will even receive One-Shot WAV Drum Samples of every Beat and 18 Sound Presets for Sylenth1, Hypersonic 2, ExlectraX, Wavestation and Korg M1! This Kit gives you maximum flexibility with full control over your tracks and lets you tweak every sound and instrument. Edit any preset, note, tempo or pitch to your precise needs! Check out the demo video below to hear the dope Beats included in this Pack. Get "The Ringer" on now to receive:

  • 5 Beat Construction Kits
  • 84 High Quality WAV Files
  • 84 MIDI Files included
  • Bonus: 60 One-Shot WAV Drum Samples
  • 18 Sound Presets (Sylenth, Korg M1, Hypersonic 2, ElectraX, Wavestation)
  • Tempo Labels and Beat Previews included
  • 343 MB of content
  • Usable in all DAWs (FL Studio, Cubase, Logic, Studio One, Reason, etc.)
  • 100% Royalty-free use
  • Instant D/L as .zip file

Disclaimer: When clicked, this video loads from YouTube servers. See our privacy policy for details.

Additional information


Hip Hop, Rap, Trap


Drums & Percussion, MIDI Samples, Multiple Instruments

Be the first to review “The Ringer”


There are no reviews yet.

Have any questions or comments?


Main Menu