Trap XXI

This Kit comes with nothing but HEAT! “Trap XXI” includes 5 Beat Construction Kits in the style of chart-topping artists like Drake, Lil Skies, Juice WRLD, XXXTentacion, Meek Mill, Young Thug, Migos and more. Fully packed with banging 808s and Drums, clean synthesized Sounds and unique Melodies you will step up your production game instantly! Every folder includes Tempo and Key Labels, WAV Loops and MIDI files to give you full control over your tracks! But that’s not all… As a Bonus there are even more than 60 One-Shot WAV Drum Samples and 20 Sound Presets for Sylenth, Hypersonic, Wavestation and Korg M1 included! This Kit allows you to tweak every sound and instrument to your needs by editing any preset, note, tempo and pitch. Check out the demo video below to hear the dope Beats included in this Pack. Everything included can be used 100% royalty-free, best Bang for Buck is guaranteed! Buy “Trap XXI” on to receive:

  • 5 Beat Construction Kits
  • 88 High Quality WAV Files (44.1 kHz/24-bit)
  • 87 MIDI Files included
  • Bonus: 61 One-Shot WAV Drum Samples
  • 20 Sound Presets (Sylenth, Korg M1, Wavestation)
  • Tempo Labels and Beat Previews included
  • 379 MB of content
  • Usable in all DAWs (FL Studio, Cubase, Logic, Studio One, Reason, etc.)
  • 100% Royalty-free use
  • Instant D/L as .zip file

Preview Video

You must log in and be a buyer of this item to submit a review.


Leave a reply