Trapperz Delight

Check out the new “Trapperz Delight” Drum Kit. This Pack by Joka Beatz comes with over 400 dope sounds and is inspired by 808 Mafia, Metro Boomin, Young Chop, Mike Will and many more. Make use of smashin 808 sounds, hard Kicks and crispy Snares & Claps for almost any genre, ranging from Rap to Hip Hop, Dirty South to Trap and R&B to Pop. All sounds are mixed & mastered to provide the highest quality and can be used in any DAW (Digital Audio Workstation) instantly, no extra editing needed!. Furthermore, this Kit also comes with a folder full of Samples and a huge amount of MIDI files which guarantee instant inspiration! This will be a go to Kit in your production arsenal – don’t miss this! Get “Trapperz Delight” on now and you will receive:

  • Drum Kit
  • 379 One-Shot Samples:
    38 808s, 22 Kicks, 53 HiHats, 31 Claps, 51 Snares,
    6 Snare-Rolls, 26 Percussions, 50 FXs, 11 Transitions,
    10 Cymbals, 6 Stomps, 28 Trap Vox, 25 Vocals

  • 22 WAV Samples ready to chop or loop
  • 182 MIDI files (Arps, Piano, Leads, Strings, etc…)
  • 24bit / 44.1kHz High Quality WAV files
  • 342 MB of content
  • Usable in all DAWs (FL Studio, Cubase, Logic, Studio One, etc.)
  • 100 % Royalty-free

Preview Video

You must log in and be a buyer of this item to submit a review.

Leave a reply