Spring Flash Sale

Code: SPRNG30

Victory Memories

$9.95$19.95 (-50%)

Sold By: AlAMin

In stock

Victory Memories


  • 7 Beat Construction Kits
  • 86 WAV Files
  • 26 MIDI Files
  • 268 One-Shot WAV Drum Samples
  • High Quality WAV Samples (44.1 khz/24-bit)
  • 2.55 GB of content
Purchase this product and earn 10 Points worth $1.00!
Report Abuse
Categories: , , , Tags: , , , , , ,
This Pack will give you that Victory smile! "Victory Memories" includes 7 dark and hard Trap Beat Construction Kits that will set your speakers on fire. All Beats are composed at the highest quality and in the style of modern Trap Music inspired by artists such as Drake, Tory Lanez, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Future, 6LACK and even more. Next to 7 Construction Kits you will also get a complete Drum Kit with more than 250 One-Shot WAV samples! To improve your workflow all melodies are provided as MIDI files and WAV cross-platform formats, along with precise tempo and key infos, helping you to find your sound easily. Everything included in this Pack can be used 100% royalty-free - given its price that's an ablsoute no-brainer! Get "Victory Memories" on Beats24-7.com now to receive:

  • 7 Beat Construction Kits (86 WAV Loops)
  • 40 Melody & 58 Drum and Bass WAV Loops
  • 26 MIDI files included (Melodies)
  • Drum Kit : 268 High Quality One-Shot WAV samples
    (Kicks, Snares, Claps, Hats, Percs, Voxs + FXs)
  • WAV samples in 44.1 khz / 24-bit Quality
  • 2.55 GB of content
  • Usable in all DAWs (FL Studio, Cubase, Logic, Studio One, etc.)
  • 100% Royalty-free use
  • Instant D/L as .zip file

Disclaimer: When clicked, this video loads from YouTube servers. See our privacy policy for details.

Additional information


Hip Hop, Trap


Drums & Percussion, MIDI Samples, Multiple Instruments

Be the first to review “Victory Memories”


There are no reviews yet.

Have any questions or comments?


Main Menu