808 Transitions


Sold By: nolyrics

In stock

808 Transitions


  • 30 808 Transitions & Slides
  • 30 WAV Files
  • 30 MIDI Files
  • High Quality WAV Samples (44.1 khz/24-bit)
  • 33 MB of content
Purchase this product and earn 15 Points worth $1.50!
Report Abuse
Categories: , , , , Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
This Pack brings you hard hitting and heavy 808 Slides & Transitions ready to go hard in your productions! "808 Transitions" includes 30 808 transitions & slides you can drag and dropy in any of your Hip Hop and Trap Beat productions! Boost your productions and get the perfect Trap sound inspired by top-charting artists and producers like Drake, Metro Boomin, Travis Scott, JackBoys, Ace Hood, Quavo, NAV, Pop Smoke, Cardiak and many more. 808s are one of the most important parts of a Beat, especially in the era of today's simple Type Beats. That's why your 808s have to be going crazy! You can use this extensive Loop Kit to learn from, save a lot of time, get inspired or whatever... This truly is a must-have Pack! Each 808 transition comes in WAV form with tempo and key labels so you can easily use them in your beats. To give you full control over your tracks and for an easier creative process we also included MIDI files. Simply drag and drop the MIDI and WAV files into your DAW, customize your sounds and drums and create new hits in minutes! Use everything 100% royalty-free in your music productions and upgrade your music producer library today. This Kit gives you endless options and total freedom of use! Check out the Preview Demo and grab your copy on Beats24-7.com now to receive:

  • Drag and Drop 808 Transitions & Slides
  • 30 WAV Files
  • 30 MIDI Files
  • WAV Samples in 44.1 khz/24-bit Quality
  • Key & Tempo Information Labels
  • 33 MB of content
  • Usable in all DAWs (FL Studio, Cubase, Logic, Studio One, Reason, etc.)
  • 100% Royalty-free use
  • Instant D/L as .zip file

Additional information


Drill, Hip Hop, Trap


808s, MIDI Samples

Be the first to review “808 Transitions”


There are no reviews yet.

Have any questions or comments?


Main Menu