St. Patrick's Day

03/15/23 - 03/20/23

Code: STPTR30

Chants! Vocal Sample Pack


Sold By: Beats24-7

In stock

Chants! Vocal Sample Pack


  • 25 Custom Vocal Chops & Chants
  • Key Labels included
  • High Quality WAV Samples (44.1 khz/24-bit)
  • 33 MB of content
Chants! by Beats24-7 is a Free Vocal Sample Pack containing 25 brand new chopped, edited and processed Vocal Samples which will spice up your next Hip Hop, Trap, R&B or Trapsoul Beat! We decided to give you guys yet another Free Pack to say ‘Thank You’ for your continued support. However, these are not the usual recycled or repacked Vocals you will receive anywhere else. All vocal sounds have been carefully edited to make them ready-to-use for you straight out of the box! This Pack includes many different one-shot Vocal Samples that come as high quality WAV files. Drop them in your Beats and instantly catch a vibe! Make sure to grab you copy now and add this Free Vocal Sample Pack to your producer arsenal! Check out the Preview Demo below to see for yourself. Furthermore, all Samples have key labels and you can use them in any of your productions 100% royalty-free! Get the "Chants!" Vocal Sample Pack on Beats24-7.com now to receive:

  • 25 Custom Vocal Chops & Chants
  • High Studio Quality Wav Files in 44.1 khz / 24-bit Quality
  • Custom recorded, edited, chopped & processed vocals
  • Key Labels included
  • 33 MB of content
  • Usable in all DAWs (FL Studio, Cubase, Logic, Studio One, Reason, etc.)
  • Match several Genres including Hip Hop, Rap, RnB, Trapsoul, Trap & more
  • 100% Royalty-free use
  • Instant D/L as .zip file



Disclaimer: When clicked, this video loads from YouTube servers. See our privacy policy for details.

Additional information


Hip Hop, Pop, R&B, Rap, Trap, Trap Soul, Urban


Vocals & Acapellas

Be the first to review “Chants! Vocal Sample Pack”


There are no reviews yet.

Have any questions or comments?

Nico Dominguez
3 years 1 month ago

How do I download it?

3 years 1 month ago

Click on the download link, scroll to the bottom of the download page and click download again.


Main Menu