Delight Guitars

$11.95$14.95 (-20%)

Sold By: Beats24-7

In stock

Delight Guitars


  • 20 Custom Guitar Loops
  • 20 WAV Files
  • 25 MIDI Files
  • High Quality WAV Samples (44.1 khz/24-bit)
  • 153 MB of content
Purchase this product and earn 12 Points worth $1.20!
Bought together - Get 20% OFF your purchase
This item: Delight Guitars $11.95$14.95 (-20%) $11.95$14.95 (-20%)

In stock

1 × Astro Guitarz V1 $9.95$14.95

In stock

“Delight Guitars" by Beats24-7 contains 20 live Guitar Loops and Melodies ideal for a variety of genres at a professional level. These Guitar Loops bring you deep, chill and ambient vibes setting up a perfect mood that will give you instant inspiration. Receive 20 WAV Loops in the highest quality and MIDI files for each Loop, giving you maximum flexibility to create your beats. If you’re looking for royalty-free Guitar Loops with smooth and moving melodies that are perfect for any Hip Hop, Rap, Trap, Pop or Indie production, this straight-forward Guitar Loop Pack is for you. It might just contain that extra thing you need to finish off a project. This Kit fits the styles of several artists including Lil Peep, Juice WRLD, Wiz Khalifa, MGK, Post Malone, G-Eazy, The Weeknd, 6LACK and many more. Drag and drop these Loops into your favourite DAW and start working on new Hits! Check out the demo video below with its unique Guitar Loops and get "Delight Guitars" on now to receive:

  • 20 Custom Guitar Loops
  • WAV samples in 44.1 khz / 24-bit Quality
  • 25 MIDI Files for each Loop
  • BPM & Key Labels included
  • 153 MB of content
  • Usable in all DAWs (FL Studio, Cubase, Logic, Studio One, Reason, etc.)
  • Match several Genres including Hip Hop, Trap, RnB, Trapsoul, Pop & more
  • 100% Royalty-free use
  • Instant D/L as .zip file

Disclaimer: When clicked, this video loads from YouTube servers. See our privacy policy for details.

Additional information


Afrobeat, EDM, Film, Hip Hop, Pop, R&B, Rap, Urban


Guitars, MIDI Samples

Be the first to review “Delight Guitars”


There are no reviews yet.

Have any questions or comments?


Main Menu