Soul Glitch

“Soul Glitch” is fully loaded with the newest Trap Soul Hits! This Pack contains 5 Beat Construction Kits inspired by the well-known Trap Soul vibes, crafted with a wide range of dark, dreamy and wavy sounds. Get the sound of Hits from Drake, The Weekend, Post Malone, 6lack and even more in minutes! All loops and sounds were composed at the highest level to compete with the music industry standards. Additional MIDI files and even four FL Studio Project files are giving you the tools you can easily work with. Simply drag and drop the MIDI and WAV files into your favourite DAW. Everything included in this Pack can be used 100% royalty-free so don’t sleep on this one! Get “Soul Glitch” on to receive:

  • 5 Beat Construction Kits
  • 66 High Quality WAV Files (48 kHz/24-bit)
  • Tempo and Key Labels for every Beat
  • 54 MIDI Files included
  • Bonus: 4 FL Studio 12 Project Files (inlcuding One-Shot WAVs)
  • 479 MB of content
  • Usable in all DAWs (FL Studio, Cubase, Logic, Studio One, Reason, etc.)
  • 100 % Royalty-free
  • Instant D/L as .zip file

Preview Video

You must log in and be a buyer of this item to submit a review.


Leave a reply