The Fuego

$9.95$12.95 (-23%)

Sold By: OldyMBeatz

In stock

The Fuego


  • 5 Beat Construction Kits
  • 89 WAV Files
  • 68 MIDI Files
  • High Quality WAV Samples (44.1 khz/16-bit)
  • 666 MB of content
Purchase this product and earn 10 Points worth $1.00!
Report Abuse
Categories: , , Tags: , , , , , , ,
“The Fuego" is coming with 5 fire Beat Construction Kits that will light up your productions! If you are looking for hard and dark sounding Trap Beats in the style of Drake, Travis Scott, Migos, 21 Savage, Future, Young Thug, Cardi B and more this Pack is perfect for you. Every Beat comes with punchy Drum Lines, hard banging 808s, dark Piano Melodies and creepy Bell or Pluck Melodies. Next to high quality tracked-out WAV files you will also receive MIDI files for all Beats. Everything is professionally produced and composed with unique and custom sound designed instruments to bring you guys nothing but quality! As always, all sounds and files can be used 100% royalty-free. Get "The Fuego" on to receive:

  • 5 Beat Construction Kits
  • 89 High Quality Wav files
  • WAV samples in 44.1 khz / 16-bit Quality
  • 68 MIDI Files
  • Tempo Labels and Beat Previews included
  • 666 MB of content
  • Usable in all DAWs (FL Studio, Cubase, Logic, Studio One, Reason, etc.)
  • 100% Royalty-free use
  • Instant D/L as .zip file

Disclaimer: When clicked, this video loads from YouTube servers. See our privacy policy for details.

Additional information


Hip Hop, Trap


MIDI Samples, Multiple Instruments

Be the first to review “The Fuego”


There are no reviews yet.

Have any questions or comments?


Main Menu