Trap Avengers V1

“Trap Avengers” V1 is the first Kit of our brand new series of innovative Trap Sample Packs that will catapult your productions to the top of the Trap and Hip Hop Charts! Fully loaded with 10 Music Samples composed at a professional level in the Style of Tory Lanez, French Montana, Drake, Travis Scott, Migos, Rich The Kid, Kodak Black and many other big names, you can be sure that you’ll instantly get inspiration and create new Trap Bangers in minutes! All Samples come in WAV format with Tempo and Key labels and have been composed with high quality sounds, as well as professionally mixed and mastered with the latest audio processing and analysing tools. This gives you the best sound possible and makes them ready-to-use. Simply drag and drop these sounds into your favourite DAW and start making chart-topping Hits right away! All Samples included can be used in your productions 100% royalty-free. Make sure to check the Demo below and get “Trap Avengers V1” on now to receive:

  • 10 Composed Music Samples
  • High Studio Quality WAV Files (44.1 kHz/24-bit)
  • Tempo & Key Labels for each Sample included
  • 86 MB of content
  • Usable in all DAWs (FL Studio, Cubase, Logic, Studio One, Reason, etc.)
  • 100 % Royalty-free
  • Instant D/L as .zip file

Preview Video

You must log in and be a buyer of this item to submit a review.

Leave a reply