Trap Wave V2

Our “Trap Wave” series is back with a brand new V2 and banging Trap Loops you guys have all been waiting for! “Trap Wave V2” includes 5 quality Trap Beat Construction Kits inspired by trending artists like Lil Pump, Kodak Black, Lil Uzi Vert, 21 Savage, XXXTentacion, Future, Migos, Young Thug, Travis Scott and many more. Each Beat features Trap Loops with banging 808s, clean tuned synthesizer sounds from high quality VST plugins and knocking Drums! Furthermore, if you want to come up with your own Drum Loops, we included all used Drum Samples in separate Drum Kit folders! These high quality one-shot Drum Samples perfectly match together so you can create your own drum lines. To give you full control over your tracks you will also receive MIDI files, Key & Tempo labels and even 23 sound presets for the VST plugins Sylenth1, Korg M1 and Hypersonic 2! Simply drag and drop the cross-platform MIDI and WAV files into your DAW, tune your Sounds and Drums and make new Hits that will get you to the top of the charts! Everything included in this Pack can be used 100% royalty-free – Best Bang for Buck is guaranteed! Make sure to check out the preview demo and get “Trap Wave V2” on now to receive:

  • 5 Beat Construction Kits
  • 92 High Quality WAV Files
  • 92 MIDI Files included
  • Bonus: 63 One-Shot WAV Drum Samples
  • 23 Sound Presets (Sylenth, Korg M1, Hypersonic 2)
  • Tempo / Key Labels and Beat Previews included
  • 368 MB of content
  • Usable in all DAWs (FL Studio, Cubase, Logic, Studio One, Reason, etc.)
  • 100 % Royalty-free
  • Instant D/L as .zip file

Preview Video

You must log in and be a buyer of this item to submit a review.

Leave a reply