$9.95$14.95 (-33%)

Sold By: ShoBeats

In stock



  • 5 Beat Construction Kits
  • 100 WAV Files
  • 87 MIDI Files
  • 60 One-Shot WAV Drum Samples
  • High Quality WAV Samples (44.1 khz/24-bit)
  • 363 MB of content
Purchase this product and earn 10 Points worth $1.00!
Our famous "XOXO" series is back with a brand new V3 you guys have all been waiting for! "XOXO V3" includes 5 Trap Construction Kits inspired by artists like Drake, Chris Brown, Lil Pump, Metro Boomin’, Lil Uzi Vert, XXXTentacion, 21 Savage, Wondagurl and many more. Each Beat Kit brings you hard 808s, clean and tuned synthesizer sounds from high quality VST plugins as well as banging Drums! For those beatmakers who prefer to design their own drum loops, we recommend paying attention to the Drum Kit folders – there you will find a huge amount of high-quality one shot drum samples that will perfectly match together to create your own drums. To give you full control over your tracks you will also receive MIDI files and tempo/key labels for every beat! Simply drag and drop the MIDI and WAV files into your DAW and make new Hits! This Sample Pack includes nothing but hard hitting and trending bangers and everything included can be used 100% royalty-free. Don't sleep on this one! Get "XOXO" V3 on Beats24-7.com to receive:

  • 5 Beat Construction Kits
  • 100 High Quality WAV Files
  • 87 MIDI Files included
  • Bonus: 60 One-Shot WAV Drum Samples (808, Kicks, Snares, Hats, Claps, Percs, FXs)
  • Tempo/Key Labels and Beat Previews included
  • 363 MB of content
  • Usable in all DAWs (FL Studio, Cubase, Logic, Studio One, Reason, etc.)
  • 100% Royalty-free use
  • Instant D/L as .zip file

Disclaimer: When clicked, this video loads from YouTube servers. See our privacy policy for details.

Additional information


Hip Hop, Rap, Trap, Urban


Drums & Percussion, MIDI Samples, Multiple Instruments

Be the first to review “XOXO V3”


There are no reviews yet.

Have any questions or comments?


Main Menu